Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Man On The Moon III: The Chosen

GENRE(S): Rap / Hip-Hop

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $29.99
Regular price $ Sale price $29.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



After 10 years, one of the greatest trilogies in hip-hop gets it's final chapter. Kid Cudi unveils his anxiously awaited 7th full-length studio album and the 3rd installment of his legendary Man On The Moon series, Man On The Moon III: The Chosen out on Republic Records. Cudi has returned with 18 new songs, such as "Show Out" feat. Pop Smoke and Skepta, "Lovin' Me" feat. Phoebe Bridgers, and "Rockstar Knights" feat. Trippie Redd.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A (Act 1: Return 2 Madness)
  1. Beautiful Trip
  2. Tequila Shots
  3. Another Day
  4. She Knows This
  5. Dive
Side B (Act 2: The Rager, The Menace)
  1. Damaged
  2. Heaven On Earth
  3. Show Out
  4. Mr. Solo Dolo III
Side C (Act 3: Heart Of Rose Gold)
  1. Sad People
  2. Elsie's Baby Boy (Flashback)
  3. Sept. 16
  4. The Void
  5. Lovin' Me
Side D (Act 4: Powers)
  1. The Pale Moonlight
  2. Rockstar Knights
  3. 4 Da Kidz
  4. Lord I Know