Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Butterfly 3001

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Breakbeat, Drum n Bass, Dub, House, Trance

Edition: Indie Exclusive

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $35.99
Regular price $ Sale price $35.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Black Hot Soup (DJ Shadow “My Own Reality” Re-Write)
  2. Shanghai Dub
  3. Shanghai
  4. Dreams Instrumental Mix
  5. Blue Morpho
Side B
  1. Blue Morpho
  2. Blue Morpho (Ciel's Fluttering Dub)
  3. Blue Morpho
  4. Catching Smoke Instrumental Re-Freak
Side C
  1. Ya Love (Fascinating Haircut Re-Do)
  2. Ya Love
  3. Ya Love (Playing W/ Fire Mix)
  4. 2.02 Killer Year (Bullant’s Fuck Mike Love Remix)
Side D
  1. Yours (Journey Mix)
  2. Butterfly 3000
  3. Neu Butterfly 3000 Remix

Discover More