Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

Montage Of Heck: The Home Recordings

GENRE(S): Rock, Soundtracks

STYLE(S): Acoustic, Grunge, Lo-Fi, Soundtrack

Regular price $39.99
Regular price $ Sale price $39.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. The Yodel Song
  2. Been A Son (Early Demo)
  3. What More Can I Say
  4. 1988 Capitol Lake Jam Commercial
  5. The Happy Guitar (Instrumental)
  6. Montage Of Heck
  7. Beans
  8. Burn The Rain
  9. Clean Up Before She Comes (Early Demo)
Side B
  1. Reverb Experiment
  2. Montage Of Kurt II
  3. Rehash
  4. You Can't Change Me / Burn My Britches / Something in the Way (Early Demo)
  5. Scoff (Early Demo)
  6. Aberdeen
  7. Bright Smile
  8. Underground Celebritism
Side C
  1. Retreat (Instrumental)
  2. Desire
  3. And I Love Her
  4. Sea Monkeys
  5. Sappy (Early Demo)
  6. Letters To Frances
  7. Scream
  8. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle (Demo)
Side D
  1. Kurt Ambiance
  2. She Only Lies
  3. Kurt Audio Collage
  4. Poison's Gone
  5. Rhesus Monkey
  6. Do Re Mi (Medley)

Discover More