Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Lake Street Dive

GENRE(S): Jazz

STYLE(S): Contemporary Jazz, Jazz-Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $27.99
Regular price $ Sale price $27.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Hello? Goodbye!
  2. Don't Make Me Hold Your Hand
  3. Henriette
  4. My Heart's In Its Right Place
  5. I Don't Really See You Anymore
  6. Miss Disregard
Side B
  1. Elijah
  2. Funny Not To Care
  3. Neighbor Song
  4. Got Me Fooled
  5. We Love All The Same Songs
  6. Don't Make Me Hold Your Hand (Reprise)
  7. My Speed
Side C
  1. Faith
  2. Clear A Space
  3. I Want You Back
Side D
  1. Rich Girl
  2. This Magic Moment
  3. Let Me Roll It

Discover More