Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup


GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Nu Metal

Edition: 20th Anniversary, Deluxe

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $81.99
Regular price $89.99 Sale price $81.99

Out of stock

Customer Reviews

Packing is top notch! I'm 3 deliveries in and I've never seen a retailer pack their shipments so securely.

Rob S, Comeback Vinyl customer

I've placed multiple online orders with Comeback and it's been an easy experience every time. Selection has been excellent, communication and shipment have been prompt, and items are well packaged.

Brian J, Comeback Vinyl customer

All I can say is this is a family run business that truly cares for each and every customer.

Tim J, Comeback Vinyl customer

These guys are the best! Everything is packed professionally, their prices are fair and their customer service is top notch.

C.R., Comeback Vinyl customer

Their customer service is incredible.

Matt R, Comeback Vinyl customer

Super fast shipping and very sturdy packing.

Andrew G, Comeback Vinyl customer

It’s great to support a local record store when they are in it for the customers. You got a customer for life.

Beau H, Comeback Vinyl customer

Just a damn good vinyl shop.

Jacob F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Great online selection, fair prices, fast shipping, and my order was packed securely/safely.

Fred F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Items are shipped quickly and packaged nicely to avoid damage from those not so nice handlers.

Stephen V, Comeback Vinyl customer

How We Pack

Your order will always be packed in a top-of-line box specifically designed to ship vinyl records—made from high quality cardboard built to prevent seam splits & corner bends.

Everything inside your shipment will be bubble wrapped for added bump & drop protection, with as much extra filler material needed for a snug, safe ride to you.

As an additional free service, your records can be opened to have their discs shipped behind the jacket to prevent seam splits. Just tick the box below the add to bag button.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist & audio may vary from the vinyl version


Meteora, Linkin Park's ground-breaking second album, was released in March 2003 and included the global hit singles "Somewhere I Belong", "Faint", "Numb", "Breaking The Habit" and "From The Inside." It has sold over 8 million copies in the US and has been certified multi-platinum, platinum, or gold in 15 countries. To mark the 20th anniversary of this landmark release, it now contains a wealth of previously unreleased or rare tracks. Among the unreleased tracks are several gems unknown to Linkin Park fans, including "Lost" - a fully realized track from the 2002 album recording sessions featuring stunning vocals from Chester Bennington.


Side A (Record One: Meteora)
  1. Foreword
  2. Don't Stay
  3. Somewhere I Belong
  4. Lying From You
  5. Hit The Floor
  6. Easier To Run
  7. Faint
Side B (Record One: Meteora)
  1. Figure.09
  2. Breaking The Habit
  3. From The Inside
  4. Nobody's Listening
  5. Session
  6. Numb
Side C (Records Two & Three: LPU Rarities 2.0)
  1. A.06
  2. Pretty Birdy (Somewhere I Belong 2002 Demo)
  3. Sold My Soul To Yo Mama
  4. Standing In The Middle
Side D (Records Two & Three: LPU Rarities 2.0)
  1. Program (Meteora Demo)
  2. Faint (Demo)
  3. Figure.09 (Demo 2022)
  4. Drawing (Breaking The Habit Demo 2002)
  5. Cumulus (2002 Demo)
Side E (Records Two & Three: LPU Rarities 2.0)
  1. A-Six (Original Long Version)
  2. Soundtrack (Meteora Demo)
  3. Broken Foot (Meteora Demo)
  4. Ominous (Meteora Demo)
  5. Unfortunate (Unreleased Demo 2002)
Side F (Records Two & Three: LPU Rarities 2.0)
  1. Pepper (Meteora Demo)
  2. Breaking The Habit (Original Mike 2002 Demo)
  3. Halo (Unreleased Demo 2002)
  4. Rhinocerous (2002 Demo)
  5. Attached (2003 Demo)
Side G (Record Four: Live Rarities 2003-2004)
  1. Lying From You (Live LPU Tour 2003)
  2. From The Inside (Live LPU Tour 2003)
  3. Easier To Run (Live LPU Tour 2003)
  4. Step Up (Live Projekt Revolution 2002)
  5. My December (Live Projekt Revolution 2002)
Side H (Record Four: Live Rarities 2003-2004)
  1. Crawling (Live Reading Festival 2003)
  2. Breaking The Habit (Live Rock Am Ring 2004)
  3. Step Up/Nobody's Listening/It's Goin' Down (Live)
  4. Wish (Live Projekt Revolution 2004)
  5. One Step Closer featuring Jonathan Davis (Live Projekt Revolution 2004)

Discover More

explore more: Nu Metal

Recently Viewed