Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Members Only Vol. 4

GENRE(S): Rap / Hip-Hop

STYLE(S): Trap, Hardcore Hip-Hop, Emo

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $29.99
Regular price $ Sale price $29.99

In Stock - Ships Today

Customer Reviews

Packing is top notch! I'm 3 deliveries in and I've never seen a retailer pack their shipments so securely.

Rob S, Comeback Vinyl customer

I've placed multiple online orders with Comeback and it's been an easy experience every time. Selection has been excellent, communication and shipment have been prompt, and items are well packaged.

Brian J, Comeback Vinyl customer

All I can say is this is a family run business that truly cares for each and every customer.

Tim J, Comeback Vinyl customer

These guys are the best! Everything is packed professionally, their prices are fair and their customer service is top notch.

C.R., Comeback Vinyl customer

Their customer service is incredible.

Matt R, Comeback Vinyl customer

Super fast shipping and very sturdy packing.

Andrew G, Comeback Vinyl customer

It’s great to support a local record store when they are in it for the customers. You got a customer for life.

Beau H, Comeback Vinyl customer

Just a damn good vinyl shop.

Jacob F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Great online selection, fair prices, fast shipping, and my order was packed securely/safely.

Fred F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Items are shipped quickly and packaged nicely to avoid damage from those not so nice handlers.

Stephen V, Comeback Vinyl customer

How We Pack

Your order will always be packed in a top-of-line box specifically designed to ship vinyl records—made from high quality cardboard built to prevent seam splits & corner bends.

Everything inside your shipment will be bubble wrapped for added bump & drop protection, with as much extra filler material needed for a snug, safe ride to you.

As an additional free service, your records can be opened to have their discs shipped behind the jacket to prevent seam splits. Just tick the box below the add to bag button.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist & audio may vary from the vinyl version


Members Only is a group XXXTentacion formed as he was still bubbling beneath the surface of the mainstream. Group members have included Ski Mask the Slump God, Kid Trunks, Craig Xen, Killstation, Coolie Cut, Bass Santana, Flyboy Tarantino, Tankhead and Kin$oul. Following the release of their fourth project, "Members Only, Vol. 4," the collective has gone on an indefinite hiatus, with some of it's most prominent members such as Craig Xen and Wifisfuneral exiting the group. Three former members including XXXTentacion have sadly passed away. Volume 4 was originally released via EMPIRE on January 23rd, 2019 which would have been XXXTentacion's 21st birthday. 2LP + 24 tracks in length.


Side A
  1. Corey's Intro
  2. Nothing
  3. Sauce!
  4. Gassed Up!
  5. Plottin
  6. Pick Your Poison
Side B
  1. Fall In Love With Death
  2. Love Hard, Fall Fast
  3. Now Or Never
  4. Cold Weather
  5. Touch Eem Body
  6. Jahseh On My Wrist
Side C
  1. He Diddy!
  2. You Are Not M.O.
  3. Make Eem Run!
  4. Proud Puppy Lover!
  5. Woah (Freestyle)
  6. Members Only!
Side D
  1. Radar
  2. Hi Wendy!
  3. Over The Rainbow
  4. Red Pills (Love In The Matrix)
  5. Empty
  6. Rebirth (2016)

Discover More

explore more: Trap,Hardcore Hip-Hop,Emo

Recently Viewed