Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Cure For Pain

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Alternative Rock

Edition: Indie Exclusive Deluxe,

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $31.99
Regular price $ Sale price $31.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Dawna
  2. Buena
  3. I'm Free Now
  4. All Wrong
  5. Candy
  6. A Head With Wings
  7. In Spite Of Me
Side B
  1. Thursday
  2. Cure For Pain
  3. Mary Won't You Call My Name?
  4. Let's Take A Trip Together
  5. Sheila
  6. Miles Davis' Funeral
Side C
  1. Mile High
  2. Bo’s Veranda
  3. All Wrong (Alt. Early Version)
  4. Third Stone From The Sun
  5. Down Love’s Tributaries
  6. Miles Davis’ Funeral (Alt. Fast Version)
Side D
  1. I Can Do That
  2. Kerouac
  3. I’m Free Now (Alt. Early Version)
  4. Groovy Beat (Early Version of Buena)
  5. My Brain (Full-length Version)
  6. Untitled Spoken Word Piece
  7. A Married Woman
  8. Pizza Hut Variation #2

Discover More

explore more: Alternative Rock