Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Sail On

GENRE(S): Blues

STYLE(S): Chicago Blues, Delta Blues

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $17.99
Regular price $ Sale price $17.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Side A
  1. (I’m Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
  2. I’m Ready
  3. Rollin’ Stone
  4. I Just Want To Make Love To You (aka Just Make Love To Me)
  5. Honey Bee
  6. She Moves Me
  7. Walkin’ Blues
  8. Looking For My Baby
Side B
  1. I Can’t Be Satisfied
  2. I Want You To Love Me (aka Mad Love)
  3. Long Distance Call
  4. Standing Around Crying
  5. Still A Fool
  6. Louisiana Blues
  7. Gone To Main Street
  8. Who’s Gonna Be Your Sweet Man

Discover More

explore more: Chicago Blues,Delta Blues