Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Neil Young - "Young Shakespeare"

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $29.99 - $59.99
Regular price $ Sale price $29.99

In Stock - Ships Today

Customer Reviews

Packing is top notch! I'm 3 deliveries in and I've never seen a retailer pack their shipments so securely.

Rob S, Comeback Vinyl customer

I've placed multiple online orders with Comeback and it's been an easy experience every time. Selection has been excellent, communication and shipment have been prompt, and items are well packaged.

Brian J, Comeback Vinyl customer

All I can say is this is a family run business that truly cares for each and every customer.

Tim J, Comeback Vinyl customer

These guys are the best! Everything is packed professionally, their prices are fair and their customer service is top notch.

C.R., Comeback Vinyl customer

Their customer service is incredible.

Matt R, Comeback Vinyl customer

Super fast shipping and very sturdy packing.

Andrew G, Comeback Vinyl customer

It’s great to support a local record store when they are in it for the customers. You got a customer for life.

Beau H, Comeback Vinyl customer

Just a damn good vinyl shop.

Jacob F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Great online selection, fair prices, fast shipping, and my order was packed securely/safely.

Fred F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Items are shipped quickly and packaged nicely to avoid damage from those not so nice handlers.

Stephen V, Comeback Vinyl customer

How We Pack

Your order will always be packed in a top-of-line box specifically designed to ship vinyl records—made from high quality cardboard built to prevent seam splits & corner bends.

Everything inside your shipment will be bubble wrapped for added bump & drop protection, with as much extra filler material needed for a snug, safe ride to you.

As an additional free service, your records can be opened to have their discs shipped behind the jacket to prevent seam splits. Just tick the box below the add to bag button.





Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



  1. Introduction Orchestre (Medley)
  2. Je Me Sens Bien Auprès De Toi (Dance On)
  3. Cœur Blessé (Torture)
  4. Ya Ya Twist
  5. A London (Allons Donc)
  6. Downtown (Dans Le Temps)
  7. Donne-Moi Des Fleurs
  8. Cœur Blessé (Torture)
  9. Que Fais-Tu Là Petula ?
  10. Puisque Tu Pars
  11. Ô Ô Sheriff
  12. Regardez-Les
  13. Hello ! Dolly (Hello Dolly)
  14. Un Enfant
  15. Downtown (Dans Le Temps)
  16. Plaza De Toros (The Lonely Bull)
  17. Ceux Qui Ont Un Cœur (Anyone Who Had A Heart)
  18. Walter
  19. Viens Avec Moi (I Know A Place)
  20. Final Orchestre: Chariot
  21. Je Me Sens Bien Auprès De Toi (Dance On)
  22. Cœur Blessé
  23. Que Fais-Tu Là Petula ?
  24. Ô Ô Shériff
  25. Ya Ya Twist
  26. Plaza De Toros (The Lonely Bull)
  27. Ceux Qui Ont Un Cœur (Anyone Who Had A Heart)
  28. Walter
  29. Viens Avec Moi (I Know A Place)
  30. Dans Le Temps (Downtown)
  31. Chariot

Recently Viewed