Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Sooner Or Later

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Punk, Post-Punk

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $23.99
Regular price $ Sale price $23.99

In Stock - Ships Today

Customer Reviews

Packing is top notch! I'm 3 deliveries in and I've never seen a retailer pack their shipments so securely.

Rob S, Comeback Vinyl customer

I've placed multiple online orders with Comeback and it's been an easy experience every time. Selection has been excellent, communication and shipment have been prompt, and items are well packaged.

Brian J, Comeback Vinyl customer

All I can say is this is a family run business that truly cares for each and every customer.

Tim J, Comeback Vinyl customer

These guys are the best! Everything is packed professionally, their prices are fair and their customer service is top notch.

C.R., Comeback Vinyl customer

Their customer service is incredible.

Matt R, Comeback Vinyl customer

Super fast shipping and very sturdy packing.

Andrew G, Comeback Vinyl customer

It’s great to support a local record store when they are in it for the customers. You got a customer for life.

Beau H, Comeback Vinyl customer

Just a damn good vinyl shop.

Jacob F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Great online selection, fair prices, fast shipping, and my order was packed securely/safely.

Fred F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Items are shipped quickly and packaged nicely to avoid damage from those not so nice handlers.

Stephen V, Comeback Vinyl customer

How We Pack

Your order will always be packed in a top-of-line box specifically designed to ship vinyl records—made from high quality cardboard built to prevent seam splits & corner bends.

Everything inside your shipment will be bubble wrapped for added bump & drop protection, with as much extra filler material needed for a snug, safe ride to you.

As an additional free service, your records can be opened to have their discs shipped behind the jacket to prevent seam splits. Just tick the box below the add to bag button.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist & audio may vary from the vinyl version


In Portland, OR, in 1978, a radical form of artistic expression some refer to as "Punk" or "New Wave" was beginning to take shape, and at the heart of this legendary movement was the powerful all-girl punk group the Neo Boys. Though they were an active band for just five years (1978-82), teenage sisters Kt (bass) and Kim Kincaid (vocals), Pat Baum (drums) and guitarists Jennifer Labianco and Megan Hengtes forged a place for women in the growing Punk Rock scene, and redefined gender roles in the '80's movement of Rock 'n' Roll.


Side A (1978-1980)
  1. Kids
  2. No Venue
  3. Put A Penny In
  4. Never Comes Down
  5. I'm Free
  6. I Don't Belong
  7. Caution
  8. Abnormal Chick
  9. Empty My Head
  10. Give Me The Message
  11. Rich Man's Dreams
  12. Never Comes Down
Side B (1978-1980)
  1. There Is A Place
  2. Movie
  3. WWII
  4. Time May Tell
  5. Little Man
  6. Image Of Guilt
  7. Broken Mirror
  8. Let Go
  9. Running In The Shadows
Side C (1981-1983)
  1. Poor Man's Jungle
  2. City Unlimited
  3. In Disguise
  4. Split
  5. Days In Heaven
  6. Between Borders
  7. Under Control
  8. Dirty White Lies
  9. Obscure Emotion
  10. No Form
  11. Look
Side D (1981-1983)
  1. Time Keeps Time
  2. Cheap Labor
  3. Hands Down
  4. Nothing To Fear
  5. Someday Maybe
  6. Ancient Youth
  7. On Common Ground
  8. In This Circle Of Time
  9. Under Control

Discover More

explore more: Punk,Post-Punk

Recently Viewed