Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Coming Home (Original Ghanaian Highlife & Afrobeat Classics 1967-1981)

GENRE(S): World, Funk / Soul

STYLE(S): Highlife, Afrobeat

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $33.99
Regular price $ Sale price $33.99

In Stock - Ships Today

Customer Reviews

Packing is top notch! I'm 3 deliveries in and I've never seen a retailer pack their shipments so securely.

Rob S, Comeback Vinyl customer

I've placed multiple online orders with Comeback and it's been an easy experience every time. Selection has been excellent, communication and shipment have been prompt, and items are well packaged.

Brian J, Comeback Vinyl customer

All I can say is this is a family run business that truly cares for each and every customer.

Tim J, Comeback Vinyl customer

These guys are the best! Everything is packed professionally, their prices are fair and their customer service is top notch.

C.R., Comeback Vinyl customer

Their customer service is incredible.

Matt R, Comeback Vinyl customer

Super fast shipping and very sturdy packing.

Andrew G, Comeback Vinyl customer

It’s great to support a local record store when they are in it for the customers. You got a customer for life.

Beau H, Comeback Vinyl customer

Just a damn good vinyl shop.

Jacob F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Great online selection, fair prices, fast shipping, and my order was packed securely/safely.

Fred F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Items are shipped quickly and packaged nicely to avoid damage from those not so nice handlers.

Stephen V, Comeback Vinyl customer

How We Pack

Your order will always be packed in a top-of-line box specifically designed to ship vinyl records—made from high quality cardboard built to prevent seam splits & corner bends.

Everything inside your shipment will be bubble wrapped for added bump & drop protection, with as much extra filler material needed for a snug, safe ride to you.

As an additional free service, your records can be opened to have their discs shipped behind the jacket to prevent seam splits. Just tick the box below the add to bag button.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist & audio may vary from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. (Super) Yaa Amponsah
  2. Obra E Yebo Yi
  3. Eye Colo
  4. Awurade Mpaebo
  5. Merebre
Side B
  1. Revolution
  2. We Are Coming Home
  3. Let's Think It Over
  4. Set Me Free
Side C
  1. No Money, No Love
  2. Sack The Devils
  3. Ma Huno
Side D
  1. Mewo Akoma
  2. Gyae Su (1)
Side E
  1. Yamona
  2. I Need More
Side F
  1. Who's Free
  2. Mpaebo
Side -
  1. Go Modern
  2. (Super) Yaa Amponsah
  3. Obra E Yebo Yi
  4. Eye Colo
  5. Awurade Mpaebo
  6. Merebre
  7. Revolution
  8. We Are Coming Home
  9. Let's Think It Over
  10. Brain Washing
  11. Set Me Free
  12. I Can Say
  13. No Money No Love (previously unreleased)
  14. Sack The Devils (previously unreleased)
  15. Ma Huno
  16. Gyae Su (1)
  17. Yamona
  18. Mewo Akoma
  19. Gyae Su (2)
  20. I Need More
  21. Who's Free
  22. Mpaebo
  23. Can't You See

Discover More

explore more: Highlife,Afrobeat

Recently Viewed