Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Pink Crustaceans And Good Vibrations

GENRE(S): Reggae

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $21.99
Regular price $ Sale price $21.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Reggae-rockers Pepper returned in 2008 with Pink Crustaceans and Good Vibrations, their relaxed and soulful fifth studio album and follow up to the Atlantic Records release No Shame. Named after the fictional album recorded by "Coconut Pete" in the Broken Lizard film Club Dread, the Paul Leary (Butthole Surfers, Sublime) produced affair showcases the band at their most eclectic and captures the summery essence of the Kona Boys arriving in California as seasoned veterans of rock!

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Freeze
  2. Davey Jones Locker
  3. Things That You Love
  4. Wet Dreams
  5. Love I0I
  6. Lucy
  7. Musical 69
Side B
  1. The Phoenix
  2. Do Something
  3. Slave
  4. Ambition
  5. Stand Fall
  6. Blackout
  7. Drive