Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

King Of The Delta Blues Singers - Vol. 1 & 2

GENRE(S): Blues

STYLE(S): Delta Blues

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $24.99
Regular price $ Sale price $24.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



If the greatest blues musicians and rock stars in the world cherish, covet and collect this stuff, don't you want a piece of the action? If you're gonna own it, here's the way to get it, on double 180-gram import vinyl. These 1936-37 recordings from THE iconic Delta bluesman still retain all their mysterious power: "Crossroads Blues," "Terraplane Blues," "Come On in My Kitchen," "Walking Blues," "Love in Vain Blues," "Traveling Riverside Blues," "Rambling on My Mind," "Hellhound on My Trail," "Sweet Home Chicago," "I Believe I'll Dust My Broom," "Stop Breakin' Down Blues," "They're Red Hot" and more including alternate takes!

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Crossroads Blues
  2. Terraplane Blues
  3. Come On In My Kitchen
  4. Walking Blues
  5. Last Fair Deal Gone Down
  6. 32-20 Blues
  7. Kindhearted Woman Blues
  8. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
Side B
  1. Love In Vain Blues
  2. When You Got A Good Friend
  3. Rambling On My Mind
  4. Stones In My Passway
  5. Traveling Riverside Blues
  6. Milkcow's Calf Blues
  7. Me & The Devil Blues
  8. Hellbound On My Trail
Side C
  1. Kindhearted Woman Blues (Alternate Take)
  2. I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
  3. Sweet Home Chicago
  4. Ramblin' On My Mind (Alternate Take)
  5. Phonograph Blues
  6. They're Red Hot
  7. Dead Shrimp Blues
  8. Preaching Blues
Side D
  1. I'm Ready Rollin' Man
  2. From Four Till Late
  3. Little Queen Of Spades
  4. Malted Milk
  5. Drunken Hearted Man
  6. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
  7. Honeymoon Blues
  8. Live In Vain Blues (Alternate Take)

Discover More

explore more: Delta Blues