Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Sam Cooke - "My Kind Of Blues/Swing Low/Hits Of The 50's"

Regular price $25.99
Regular price $ Sale price $25.99

Out of stock

Customer Reviews

Packing is top notch! I'm 3 deliveries in and I've never seen a retailer pack their shipments so securely.

Rob S, Comeback Vinyl customer

I've placed multiple online orders with Comeback and it's been an easy experience every time. Selection has been excellent, communication and shipment have been prompt, and items are well packaged.

Brian J, Comeback Vinyl customer

All I can say is this is a family run business that truly cares for each and every customer.

Tim J, Comeback Vinyl customer

These guys are the best! Everything is packed professionally, their prices are fair and their customer service is top notch.

C.R., Comeback Vinyl customer

Their customer service is incredible.

Matt R, Comeback Vinyl customer

Super fast shipping and very sturdy packing.

Andrew G, Comeback Vinyl customer

It’s great to support a local record store when they are in it for the customers. You got a customer for life.

Beau H, Comeback Vinyl customer

Just a damn good vinyl shop.

Jacob F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Great online selection, fair prices, fast shipping, and my order was packed securely/safely.

Fred F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Items are shipped quickly and packaged nicely to avoid damage from those not so nice handlers.

Stephen V, Comeback Vinyl customer

How We Pack

Your order will always be packed in a top-of-line box specifically designed to ship vinyl records—made from high quality cardboard built to prevent seam splits & corner bends.

Everything inside your shipment will be bubble wrapped for added bump & drop protection, with as much extra filler material needed for a snug, safe ride to you.

As an additional free service, your records can be opened to have their discs shipped behind the jacket to prevent seam splits. Just tick the box below the add to bag button.





Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Side A
  1. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  2. Little Girl Blue
  3. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
  4. Out In The Cold Again
  5. But Not For Me
  6. Exactly Like You
  7. I'm Just A Lucky So And So
  8. Since I Met You Baby
  9. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
Side B
  1. Trouble In Mind
  2. You're Always On My Mind
  3. The Song Is Ended
  4. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  5. I'm Just A Country Boy
  6. They Call The Wind Maria
  7. Twilight On The Trail
  8. If I Had You
  9. Chain Gang
Side C
  1. Grandfather's Clock
  2. Jeanie With The Light Brown Hair
  3. Long, Long Ago
  4. Pray
  5. You Belong To Me
  6. Goin' Home
  7. Hey There
  8. Mona Lisa
  9. Too Young
Side D
  1. The Great Pretender
  2. You, You, You
  3. Unchained Melody
  4. The Wayward Wind
  5. Secret Love
  6. The Song From Moulin Rouge
  7. I'm Walking Behind You
  8. Cry
  9. Venus

Recently Viewed