Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup


GENRE(S): Jazz, Latin

STYLE(S): Cumbia, Tejano

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $37.99
Regular price $ Sale price $37.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded


Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity



Limited double picture LP. Selena's best-selling compilation album originally released in 2002. Ones was released as part of the Selena: 20 Years of Music collection and features six #1 singles. This vinyl release also includes a medley mashup of "Amor Prohibido", "Como La Flor" and "Si Una Vez", remixed by her brother, A.B. Quintanilla, retitled "Con Tanto Amor Medley", among other hits.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. No Quiero Saber
  2. Baila Esta Cumbia
  3. Como La Flor
  4. La Carcacha
  5. Buenos Amigos
Side B
  1. No Debes Jugar
  2. La Llamada
  3. Amor Prohibido
  4. No Me Queda Más
  5. Fotos Y Recuerdos
  6. El Chico Del Apartamento 512
Side C
  1. Bidi Bidi Bom Bom
  2. Techno Cumbia
  3. Si Una Vez
  4. Donde Quiera Que Estés
  5. Tú, Solo Tú
Side D
  1. Siempre Hace Frío
  2. I Could Fall In Love
  3. Dreaming Of You
  4. Con Tanto Amor - Medley (Amor Prohibido / Si Una Vez / Como La Flor)

Discover More

explore more: Cumbia,Tejano