Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

Margerine Eclipse

GENRE(S): Electronic, Pop, Rock

STYLE(S): Indie Rock, Krautrock, Pop Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $34.99
Regular price $ Sale price $34.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Vonal Declosion
  2. Need To Be
  3. "...Sudden Stars"
Side B
  1. Cosmic Country Noir
  2. La Demeure
  3. Margerine Rock
Side C
  1. The Man With 100 Cells
  2. Margerine Melodie
  3. Hillbilly Motobike
Side D
  1. Feel And Triple
  2. Bop Scotch
  3. Dear Marge
Side E
  1. Mass Riff
  2. Good Is Me
  3. Microclimate
  4. Mass Riff Instrumental
Side F
  1. Jaunty Monty And The Bubbles Of Silence
  2. Banana Monster Ne Répond Plus
  3. University Microfilms International
  4. Rose, My Rocket-Brain! (Rose, Le Cerveau Electronique de Ma Fusée!)

Discover More

explore more: Indie Rock,Krautrock,Pop Rock