Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup


GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Blues Rock, Folk Rock

Edition: 50th Anniversary

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $29.99
Regular price $ Sale price $29.99

In Stock - Ships Today

Customer Reviews

Packing is top notch! I'm 3 deliveries in and I've never seen a retailer pack their shipments so securely.

Rob S, Comeback Vinyl customer

I've placed multiple online orders with Comeback and it's been an easy experience every time. Selection has been excellent, communication and shipment have been prompt, and items are well packaged.

Brian J, Comeback Vinyl customer

All I can say is this is a family run business that truly cares for each and every customer.

Tim J, Comeback Vinyl customer

These guys are the best! Everything is packed professionally, their prices are fair and their customer service is top notch.

C.R., Comeback Vinyl customer

Their customer service is incredible.

Matt R, Comeback Vinyl customer

Super fast shipping and very sturdy packing.

Andrew G, Comeback Vinyl customer

It’s great to support a local record store when they are in it for the customers. You got a customer for life.

Beau H, Comeback Vinyl customer

Just a damn good vinyl shop.

Jacob F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Great online selection, fair prices, fast shipping, and my order was packed securely/safely.

Fred F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Items are shipped quickly and packaged nicely to avoid damage from those not so nice handlers.

Stephen V, Comeback Vinyl customer

How We Pack

Your order will always be packed in a top-of-line box specifically designed to ship vinyl records—made from high quality cardboard built to prevent seam splits & corner bends.

Everything inside your shipment will be bubble wrapped for added bump & drop protection, with as much extra filler material needed for a snug, safe ride to you.

As an additional free service, your records can be opened to have their discs shipped behind the jacket to prevent seam splits. Just tick the box below the add to bag button.




Decade Recorded


Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist & audio may vary from the vinyl version


The Band celebrates the 50th Anniversary of their fourth studio album Cahoots with an all-new remix and remaster by Bob Clearmountain on half-speed mastered vinyl.


Side A - LP (All Editions)
  1. Life Is A Carnival
  2. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  3. Last Of The Blacksmiths
  4. Where Do We Go From Here?
  5. 4% Pantomime
Side B - LP (All Editions)
  1. Shoot Out In Chinatown
  2. The Moon Struck One
  3. Thinkin' Out Loud
  4. Smoke Signal
  5. Volcano
  6. The River Hymn
Side A - 7" (Super Deluxe Edition Only)
  1. Life Is A Carnival
Side B - 7" (Super Deluxe Edition Only)
  1. The Moon Struck One
Side 1 - CD I (Super Deluxe Edition Only)
  1. Life Is A Carnival
  2. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  3. Last Of The Blacksmiths
  4. Where Do We Go From Here
  5. 4% Pantomine
  6. Shoot Out In Chinatown
  7. The Moon Struck One
  8. Thinking Out Loud
  9. Smoke Signal
  10. Volcano
  11. The River Hymn
  12. Endless Highway (Early Studio Take, 2021 Mix)
  13. When I Paint My Masterpiece (Alternate Take, 2021 Mix)
  14. undefined
  15. undefined
  16. undefined
Side 1 - CD II (Super Deluxe Edition Only)
  1. The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show
  2. We Can Talk
  3. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
  4. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  5. Across The Great Divide
  6. The Unfaithful Servant
  7. Don't Do It
  8. The Genetic Method
  9. Chest Fever
  10. Rag Mama Rag
  11. undefined
  12. undefined
  13. undefined
  14. undefined

Discover More

explore more: Blues Rock,Folk Rock

Recently Viewed