Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

Title TK

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Alternative Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $22.99
Regular price $ Sale price $22.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Vinyl LP pressing. Title TK is the third studio album by alternative rock band The Breeders, released on May 20, 2002 by 4AD. The album-whose name means "title to come" in journalistic shorthand-generated three singles: "Off You", "Huffer", and "Son of Three". Title TK reached the Top 100 in France, Germany, the UK, and Australia, and number 130 in the US. Following multiple changes in personnel after the release of Last Splash (1993), singer and songwriter Kim Deal was the only remaining constant member of The Breeders by 1996. In 1999, joined by her sister Kelley, Deal began recording sessions with engineer Steve Albini in Chicago. Fear members Mando Lopez and Richard Presley, and musician Jose Medeles, joined the line-up. The group continued recording with Albini in 2001. Title TK was compiled from the output of these sessions and supplemented with two tracks recorded in Los Angeles with engineers Andrew Alekel and Mark Arnold. Of the twelve songs on the album, ten are credited solely to Kim Deal; the other two were written by all five band members.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Little Fury
  2. London Song
  3. Off You
  4. The She
  5. Too Alive
Side B
  1. Son Of Three
  2. Put On A Side
  3. Full On Idle
  4. Sinister Foxx
  5. Forced To Drive
  6. T And T
  7. Huffer

Discover More

explore more: Alternative Rock