Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Birth Of The Dead

Regular price $50.99
Regular price $ Sale price $50.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Side A
  1. Early Morning Rain
  2. I Know You Rider
  3. Mindbender (Confusion's Prince)
  4. The Only Time Is Now
  5. Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks)
Side B
  1. I Can't Come Down
  2. Stealin' (Instrumental)
  3. Stealin' (With Vocals)
  4. Don't Ease Me In (Instrumental)
  5. Don't Ease Me In (With Vocals)
Side C
  1. You Don't Have To Ask
  2. Tastebuds (Instrumental)
  3. Tastebuds (With Vocals)
Side D
  1. I Know You Rider
  2. Cold Rain And Snow (Instrumental)
  3. Cold Rain And Snow (With Vocals)
  4. Fire In The City

Discover More