Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup


GENRE(S): Rock


Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $39.99
Regular price $ Sale price $39.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Snap! Is a greatest hits album by The Jam, released in 1983, one year after the group disbanded. The double-album includes all sixteen of the band's UK singles, plus some B-sides, album tracks and rarities. This set reproduces the original UK release including the limited bonus four track EP, Live, recorded at Wembley Arena during the farewell tour of 1982. Featuring the tracks "Get Yourself Together", "Move On Up", "The Great Depression" and "But I'm Different Now", the EP is notable for the fact that these songs were never re-issued on any other Jam compilation.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. In The City
  2. Away From The Numbers
  3. All Around The World
  4. The Modern World
  5. News Of The World
  6. Billy Hunt
  7. English Rose
  8. Mr. Clean
Side B
  1. David Watts
  2. "A" Bomb In Wardour Street
  3. Down In The Tube Station At Midnight
  4. Strange Town
  5. The Butterfly Collector
  6. When You're Young
  7. Smithers-Jones
  8. Thick As Thieves
Side C
  1. The Eton Rifles
  2. Going Underground
  3. Dreams Of Children
  4. That's Entertainment
  5. Start!
  6. Man In The Corner Shop
  7. Funeral Pyre
Side D
  1. Absolute Beginners
  2. Tales From The Riverbank
  3. Town Called Malice
  4. Precious
  5. The Bitterest Pill (I Ever Had To Swallow)
  6. Beat Surrender
Side A - 7"
  1. Move On Up (Live)
  2. Get Yourself Together (Live)
Side B - 7"
  1. The Great Depression (Live)
  2. But I'm Different Now (Live)

Discover More

explore more: Mod