Skip to product information
1 of 2

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Really Really Happy

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Garage Rock

Edition: Indie Exclusive

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $22.99 - $38.99
Regular price $ Sale price $38.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded


Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



"Really Really Happy is the album that kicks off the second phase of The Muffs' career." So begins Roy McDonald's liner notes for the expanded reissue of the band's fifth album. After eight years and four albums, The Muffs had written, recorded, and toured non-stop. After a break, the group was ready to do it all again, and was approached by friends (and sisters in law) Charlotte Caffey (Go•Go's) and Anna Waronker (that dog), who had just started their own label - Five Foot Two Records. McDonald, bassist Ronnie Barnett, and singer/guitarist/songwriter Kim Shattuck had a new home, and were ready to do it all again. Really Really Happy arrived in 2004 to rave reviews.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Freak Out
  2. A Little Luxury
  3. Really Really Happy
  4. Something Inside
  5. Everybody Loves You
  6. Don't Pick On Me
  7. And I Go Pow
  8. My Lucky Day
Side B
  1. Fancy Girl
  2. How I Pass The Time
  3. Slow
  4. I'm Here I'm Not
  5. The Whole World
  6. My Awful Dream
  7. By My Side
  8. Oh Poor You
  9. The Story Of Me
Side C
  1. My Whore
  2. Uh-Oh
  3. Under The Covers In Jammies
Side D
  1. My Imagination
  2. Just The Beginning
  3. I Hate Gym

Discover More

explore more: Garage Rock