Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

The Remixes

GENRE(S): Electronic, Rock

STYLE(S): Indie Rock

Regular price $46.99
Regular price $ Sale price $46.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Made Of Stone (808 State Mix)
  2. I Am The Resurrection (Jon Carter Mix)
  3. Fools Gold (Grooverider's Mix)
Side B
  1. One Love (Utah Saint's Mix)
  2. I Wanna Be Adored (Bloody Valentine Edit)
  3. Fools Gold (Top Won Mix)
Side C
  1. Elephant Stone (Mint Royale Remix)
  2. Waterfall (12" Remix)
  3. She Bangs The Drums (Elephant Remix)
Side D
  1. Shoot You Down (The Soul Hooligan Remix)
  2. Waterfall (Justin Robertson's Mix)
  3. Elizabeth My Dear (Kinobe Remix)

Discover More

explore more: Indie Rock