Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

Young For Eternity

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Indie Rock

Edition: 15th Anniversary

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $24.99
Regular price $ Sale price $24.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Young for Eternity is the debut studio album by British rock band The Subways. The album was released on 4 July 2005 by City Pavement/Infectious Records. It reached number 32 in the UK charts and was certified gold in January 2007 for shipments of 100,000 units.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. I Want To Hear What You Have Got To Say
  2. Holiday
  3. Rock & Roll Queen
  4. Mary
  5. Young For Eternity
  6. Lines Of Light
  7. Oh Yeah
Side B
  1. City Pavement
  2. No Goodbyes
  3. With You
  4. She Sun
  5. Somewhere
  6. At 1 AM

Discover More

explore more: Indie Rock