Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

The Velvet Underground: A Documentary Film By Todd Haynes

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Soundtrack

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $32.99
Regular price $ Sale price $32.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Side A
  1. Venus In Furs
  2. The Wind
  3. 17 XII 63 NYC The Fire Is A Mirror (Excerpt)
  4. Heroin (Mono Version)
Side B
  1. Road Runner (Live)
  2. The Ostrich
  3. I'm Waiting For The Man
  4. Chelsea Girls
  5. Sunday Morning
Side C
  1. Sister Ray
  2. Pale Blue Eyes
Side D
  1. Foggy Notion
  2. After Hours (Live) Version 1
  3. Sweet Jane
  4. Ocean
  5. All Tomorrow's Parties

Discover More

explore more: Soundtrack