Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Sounds From The Thievery Hi-Fi

GENRE(S): Electronic

STYLE(S): Trip Hop, Downtempo

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $24.99
Regular price $ Sale price $24.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.

How We Pack

Your order will always be packed in a top-of-line box specifically designed to ship vinyl records—made from high quality cardboard built to prevent seam splits & corner bends.

Everything inside your shipment will be bubble wrapped for added bump & drop protection, with as much extra filler material needed for a snug, safe ride to you.

As an additional free service, your records can be opened to have their discs shipped behind the jacket to prevent seam splits. Just tick the box below the add to bag button.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Side A
  1. A Warning (Dub)
  2. 2001 Spliff Odyssey
  3. Shaolin Satellite
  4. Transcendence
Side B
  1. Universal Highness
  2. Incident At Gate 7
  3. Scene At The Open Air Market
  4. The Glass Bead Game
Side C
  1. Encounter In Bahia
  2. The Foundation
  3. Interlude
  4. The Oscillator
Side D
  1. Assault On Babylon
  2. .38.45 (A Thievery Number)
  3. One
  4. Sun, Moon, And Stars
  5. Sleeper Car

Discover More

explore more: Trip Hop,Downtempo

Recently Viewed