Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup


GENRE(S): Electronic, Metal

STYLE(S): Pop Rock, Synth-pop

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $21.99 - $23.99
Regular price $ Sale price $21.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Side A
  1. Living On My Own (No More Brothers Extended Mix)
  2. Time (Nile Rodgers 1992 Remix)
  3. Love Kills (Wolf Euro Mix)
Side B
  1. The Great Pretender (Malouf Mix)
  2. My Love Is Dangerous (Jeff Lord-Alge Mix)
  3. Living On My Own (Roger S Mix)

Discover More

explore more: Pop Rock,Synth-pop