Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

A Capitol Christmas

GENRE(S): Jazz, Pop

STYLE(S): Big Band

Regular price $26.99
Regular price $ Sale price $26.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
  2. The Christmas Waltz
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. I Like A Sleighride (Jingle Bells)
  5. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  6. Christmas Island
Side B
  1. The First Noel
  2. White Christmas
  3. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve
  4. Merry Christmas, Baby
  5. Silver Bells
  6. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
Side C
  1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  2. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  4. The Christmas Spell
  5. (All I Want For Christmas Is) My Two Front Teeth
  6. (Everybody's Waitin' For) The Man With The Bag
Side D
  1. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  2. I'd Like You For Christmas
  3. The Merriest
  4. Away In A Manger
  5. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  6. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)

Discover More

explore more: Big Band