Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

Licorice Pizza (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

GENRE(S): Pop, Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $28.79
Regular price $35.99 Sale price $28.79

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Original soundtrack to the 2021 motion picture. Licorice Pizza is the story of Alana Kane (Alana Haim) & Gary Valentine (Cooper Hoffman) who grow up & fall in love in San Fernando Valley (1973). Written & directed by filmmaker Paul Thomas Anderson. Sean Penn, Bradley Cooper, Tom Waits & Benny Safdi also star. Radiohead's Jonny Greenwood composed the film's score & Paul Thomas Anderson curated the soundtrack. The title pays homage to the California record store, Licorice Pizza.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. July Tree
  2. Stumblin' In
  3. Sometimes I'm Happy
  4. Ac-cent-tchu-ate the Positive
  5. Blue Sands
Side B
  1. But You're Mine
  2. My Ding-A-Ling (Live At Fillmore Auditorium, San Francisco)
  3. Peace Frog
  4. Let Me Roll It
Side C
  1. Life On Mars?
  2. Slip Away
  3. Diamond Girl
  4. Greensleeves
  5. Barabajagal
  6. Softly Whispering I Love You
Side D
  1. Licorice Pizza
  2. If You Could Read My Mind
  3. Walk Away
  4. Lisa, Listen To Me
  5. Tomorrow May Not Be Your Day