Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup


GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Indie Rock, Psychedelic Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $20.99
Regular price $ Sale price $20.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



2011 self-titled debut album. "It usually takes years of practice and several albums for bands to reach the crestfallen state Brooklyn trio Widowspeak showcase on their debut" - Pitchfork

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Puritan
  2. Harsh Realm
  3. Nightcrawlers
  4. In The Pines
  5. Limbs
Side B
  1. Gun Shy
  2. Hard Times
  3. Fir Coat
  4. Half Awake
  5. Ghost Boy

Discover More