Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Wild Life

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Pop Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $37.99
Regular price $ Sale price $37.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Double vinyl LP pressing features the full album remastered at Abbey Road plus bonus audio tracks including rough mixes of the album, original single edits, B-sides, home recordings and other previously unreleased material across two LPs. Digitally remastered and expanded edition of Wild Life, the debut album from Wings from Paul McCartney's revered catalog. Wild Life is the third studio album by Paul McCartney following the breakup of the Beatles. The album was recorded during July-August 1971 at Abbey Road Studios by McCartney and his wife Linda along with session drummer Denny Seiwell, whom they had worked with on the previous album, Ram, and Denny Laine, formerly of the Moody Blues. It was released by Apple Records on 7 December, in both the UK and US, to lukewarm critical and commercial reaction.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Mumbo
  2. Bip Bop
  3. Love Is Strange
  4. Wild Life
Side B
  1. Some People Never Know
  2. I Am Your Singer
  3. Bip Bop (Link)
  4. Tomorrow
  5. Dear Friend
  6. Mumbo (Link)
Side C
  1. Good Rockin' Tonight (Home Recording)
  2. Bip Bop (Home Recording)
  3. Hey Diddle (Home Recording)
  4. She Got It Good (Home Recording)
  5. I Am Your Singer (Home Recording)
  6. Outtake I
  7. Dear Friend (Home Recording I)
  8. Dear Friend (Home Recording II)
  9. Outtake II
Side D
  1. Indeed I Do
  2. When The Wind Is Blowing
  3. The Great Cock and Seagull Race (Rough Mix)
  4. Outtake III
  5. Give Ireland Back To The Irish
  6. Give Ireland Back To The Irish (Version)
  7. Love Is Strange (Single Edit)
  8. African Yeah Yeah

Discover More

explore more: Pop Rock