Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

For Those Who Have Heart

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Melodic Hardcore

Edition: Indie Exclusive

Condition: New & Sealed

Available Early October
Regular price $25.99
Regular price $ Sale price $25.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.

Coming Soon

This is an upcoming release that we'll be stocking. You can sign up for an in-stock alert to receive an email as soon as it lands.

* Due to recent industry-wide supply chain issues, we’ve stopped accepting pre-orders for upcoming releases. If you’d like to receive an in-stock alert for an upcoming release that’s not already on the site, please email




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color

Pink Splatter


Initially released in 2007, For Those Who Have Heart was A Day To Remember’s first album on Victory Records and saw the band start their rise to the very top of the Warped Tour Metalcore scene. Featuring the single“The Plot to Bomb the Panhandle” the album hit #17 on the Billboard Top Heatseekers Chart upon release. This 10th Anniversary Edition sees the album newly remixed by Adam D and remastered..

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Fast Forward To 2012
  2. Speak Of The Devil
  3. The Danger In Starting A Fire
  4. The Plot To Bomb The Panhandle
  5. Monument
  6. The Price We Pay
  7. Colder Than My Heart, If You Can Imagine
Side B
  1. Show 'Em The Ropes
  2. A Shot In The Dark
  3. Here's To The Past
  4. I Heard It's The Softest Thing Ever
  5. Start The Shooting
  6. Since U Been Gone (Bonus)

Discover More

explore more: Melodic Hardcore