Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Happier Than Ever

GENRE(S): Electronic, Pop

STYLE(S): Trap

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $24.49
Regular price $34.99 Sale price $24.49

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Billie Eilish has announced her highly anticipated sophomore album. The 16-track studio album, titled Happier Than Ever, will be released via Darkroom/Interscope Records on July 30. Continuing the tradition on from her multi-GRAMMY Award, record-breaking debut album When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?, Happier Than Ever features no outside songwriters or producers, and was written by 19-year-old Billie Eilish and her brother Finneas who produced the album in Los Angeles. The album includes Top 40 #1 single "Therefore I Am" and "my future."

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Getting Older
  2. I Didn't Change My Number
  3. Billie Bossa Nova
  4. My Future
Side B
  1. Oxytocin
  2. Goldwing
  3. Lost Cause
  4. Halley's Comet
Side C
  1. Not My Responsibility
  2. Overheated
  3. Everybody Dies
  4. Your Power
Side D
  1. NDA
  2. Therefore I Am
  3. Happier Than Ever
  4. Male Fantasy

Discover More

explore more: Trap