Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Mother Is The Milky Way

GENRE(S): Electronic, Rock

STYLE(S): Experimental

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $24.99
Regular price $ Sale price $24.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Creation Day The Travel Flute Way
  2. In Here The World Begins
  3. Elegant Elephant
  4. Through The Gates Of Yesterday
  5. Milling Around The Village
Side B
  1. The Aphid Sleeps
  2. Growing Backwards
  3. I'm Just A Person In This Roomy Verse
  4. Never Trust A Rusty Bolt
  5. Innocence In Orbit
  6. Mother's Milk Means Music (At Home In The Universe)

Discover More

explore more: Experimental