Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Comfort Eagle

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Alternative Rock, Post-Punk

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $27.99
Regular price $ Sale price $27.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Cake's fourth studio album Comfort Eagle, which includes hit single "Short Skirt / Long Jacket" is being released on stand-alone vinyl for the first time. The platinum selling album, originally released in 2001.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Opera Singer
  2. Meanwhile, Rick James...
  3. Shadow Stabbing
  4. Short Skirt / Long Jacket
  5. Commissioning A Symphony In C
Side B
  1. Arco Arena
  2. Comfort Eagle
  3. Long Line Of Cars
  4. Love You Madly
  5. Pretty Pink Ribbon
  6. World Of Two

Discover More

explore more: Alternative Rock,Post-Punk