Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Only Human

GENRE(S): Electronic, Pop

STYLE(S): Synth-pop

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $17.99
Regular price $ Sale price $17.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



The debut album from Calum Scott, the British singer and songwriter who came to worldwide attention when he appeared as a contestant on Britain's Got Talent in 2015. The first single off the album, "You Are The Reason", follows on the heels of Scott's two previous singles, his original song "Rhythm Inside," and his version of Robyn's "Dancing On My Own," which became a global sensation. "You Are The Reason" is an emotionally resonant piano ballad written by Scott, Jon Maguire and Corey James Sanders and produced by Fraser T Smith (Adele, Ellie Goulding). The album includes 11 original tracks and an acoustic cover of Bob Dylan's "Not Dark Yet".

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. If Our Love Is Wrong
  2. Give Me Something
  3. Rhythm Inside
  4. You Are The Reason
  5. Come Back Home
  6. Stop Myself (Only Human)
Side B
  1. Dancing On My Own
  2. Only You
  3. Won’t Let You Down
  4. What I Miss Most
  5. Hotel Room

Discover More

explore more: Synth-pop