Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Outer South

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Folk Rock, Indie Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $29.99
Regular price $ Sale price $29.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



While touring in support of last year's debut "Conor Oberst", Conor and the Mystic Valley Band began writing new songs. The result is the first album credited to this group. Oberst's songwriting and delivery remain an engaging presence, but the addition of songs by Taylor Hollingsworth, Nik Freitas, and Jason Boesel make for a multi-textured and colorful collaboration. The Mystic Valley band also includes Macey Taylor and Nathaniel Walcott.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Slowly (Oh So Slowly)
  2. Too All The Lights In The Windows
  3. Big Black Nothing
  4. Air Mattress
  5. Cabbage Town
Side B
  1. Ten Women
  2. Difference Is Time
  3. Nikorette
  4. White Shoes
Side C
  1. Bloodline
  2. Spoiled
  3. Worldwide
  4. Rossevelt Room
Side D
  1. Eagle On A Pole
  2. I Got A Reason #2
  3. Snake Hill

Discover More

explore more: Folk Rock,Indie Rock