Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Human Clay

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Alternative Rock

Edition: 20th Anniversary Edition

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $32.99
Regular price $ Sale price $32.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Craft Recordings is pleased to announce a vinyl reissue of Creed's Human Clay, in celebration of the best-selling album's 20th anniversary. Human Clay, which has sold over 20 million units worldwide, includes hits "Higher," "What If," "Are You Ready," and the Grammy Award-winning single, "With Arms Wide Open."

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Are You Ready?
  2. What If
  3. Beautiful
Side B
  1. Say I
  2. Wrong Way
  3. Faceless Man
Side C
  1. Never Die
  2. With Arms Wide Open
  3. Higher
Side D
  1. Wash Away Those Years
  2. Inside Us All

Discover More

explore more: Alternative Rock