Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

Every Hero Needs A Villain

GENRE(S): Rap / Hip-Hop

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $29.99
Regular price $ Sale price $29.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Wu-Tang founding MC Inspectah Deck and veteran duo 7L & Esoteric are back with their sophomore album Every Hero Needs A Villain featuring MF Doom, Method Man, GZA, R.A The Rugged Man, JuJu (The Beatnuts), Large Professor and Meyhem Lauren!

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Don The Armor
  2. Czartacus
  3. Lumber Jack Match
  4. Nightcrawler
  5. World Premier
Side B
  1. The Great (Czar Guitar)
  2. Red Alert
  3. Junkyard Dogs
  4. Sgt Slaughter
Side C
  1. When Gods Go Mad
  2. Ka-Bang!
  3. Deadly Class
Side D
  1. Escape From Czarkham Asylum
  2. Sinister
  3. Good Villains Go Last