Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Bedtime For Democracy

GENRE(S): Punk / Hardcore

STYLE(S): Hardcore, Punk

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $19.99
Regular price $ Sale price $19.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



The Dead Kennedys' final studio album from 1986 features 21 tracks, including 'Chickenshit Conformist', 'Hop with the Jet Set', Anarchy for Sale'. Classic political punk rock, often imitated, never duplicated.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Take This Job And Shove It
  2. Hop With The Jet Set
  3. Dear Abby
  4. Rambozo The Clown
  5. Fleshdunce
  6. The Great Wall
  7. Shrink
  8. Triumph Of The Swill
  9. Macho Insecurity
  10. I Spy
  11. Cesspools In Eden
Side B
  1. One-Way Ticket To Pluto
  2. Do The Slag
  3. A Commercial
  4. Gone With My Wind
  5. Anarchy For Sale
  6. Chickenshit Conformist
  7. Where Do Ya Draw The Line
  8. Potshot Heard 'Round The World
  9. D.M.S.O.
  10. Lie Detector

Discover More

explore more: Hardcore,Punk