Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

The Best Of (Volume 1)

GENRE(S): Rock, Electronic, Pop

STYLE(S): New Wave, Synth-pop

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $59.99
Regular price $ Sale price $59.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.

How We Pack

Your order will always be packed in a top-of-line box specifically designed to ship vinyl records—made from high quality cardboard built to prevent seam splits & corner bends.

Everything inside your shipment will be bubble wrapped for added bump & drop protection, with as much extra filler material needed for a snug, safe ride to you.

As an additional free service, your records can be opened to have their discs shipped behind the jacket to prevent seam splits. Just tick the box below the add to bag button.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



The Best of Depeche Mode Volume 1 is a greatest hits album by synthpop icons Depeche Mode. The album consists of select Depeche Mode singles from their then-25-year career, as well as the previously unreleased track "Martyr"-recorded during the Playing the Angel sessions-which was released as a single in late October 2006. The album has sold over one million copies in Europe alone and has been awarded the IFPI Platinum Europe Award. Includes "Personal Jesus", "People Are People", "Enjoy The Silence", "Just Can't Get Enough" and many more.


Side A
  1. Personal Jesus
  2. Just Can't Get Enough
  3. Everything Counts
Side B
  1. Enjoy The Silence
  2. Shake The Disease
  3. See You
Side C
  1. It's No Good
  2. Strangelove
  3. Suffer Well
Side D
  1. Dream On
  2. People Are People
  3. Martyr
Side E
  1. Walking In My Shoes
  2. I Feel You
  3. Precious
Side F
  1. Master And Servant
  2. New Life
  3. Never Let Me Down Again

Discover More

explore more: New Wave,Synth-pop

Recently Viewed