Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Dawn FM

GENRE(S): Electronic, Funk / Soul, Rap / Hip-Hop, Rock

STYLE(S): Contemporary R&B, Disco, New Wave, Spoken Word, Synthwave

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $38.99
Regular price $ Sale price $38.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Dawn FM is the fifth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter The Weeknd. The album is narrated by Jim Carrey, and features guest appearances from Tyler, the Creator and Lil Wayne. The production was handled by The Weeknd himself alongside Oneohtrix Point Never-who produced the majority of the tracks-as well as Max Martin, Oscar Holter, Calvin Harris, and Swedish House Mafia, among others. The album serves as a follow-up to The Weeknd's fourth studio album, After Hours (2020).

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Dawn FM
  2. Gasoline
  3. How Do I Make You Love Me?
  4. Take My Breathe
Side B
  1. Sacrifice
  2. A Tale By Quincy
  3. Out of Time
  4. Here We Go...Again
Side C
  1. Best Friends
  2. Is There Someone Else
  3. Starry Eyes
  4. Every Angel Is Terrifying
Side D
  1. Don't Break My Heart
  2. I Heard You're Married
  3. Less Than Zero
  4. Phantom Regret By Jim

Discover More