Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Planet Her

GENRE(S): Rap / Hip-Hop

STYLE(S): Contemporary R&B, Dance-pop, Pop Rap

Edition: Deluxe Edition

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $30.99
Regular price $ Sale price $30.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Titled after the fictional planet conceived by rapper/singer Doja Cat, Planet Her is an amalgamation of pop, hip hop and R&B styles. The artist's third studio album includes the singles "Kiss Me More" featuring SZA, "You Right" featuring The Weeknd, "Need To Know" and "Woman", and also features guest appearances by Young Thug, Ariana Grande, JID, Eve and Gunna.

2022 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Record Of The Year: "Kiss Me More" feat. SZA

• Album Of The Year: Planet Her (Deluxe)

• Song Of The Year: "Kiss Me More" feat. SZA

• Best Pop Duo/Group Performance: "Kiss Me More" feat. SZA

• Best Pop Vocal Album: Planet Her (Deluxe)

• Best Melodic Rap Performance: "Need To Know"

Rolling Stone The 50 Best Albums of 2021 - Rated 21/50!
Consequence of Sound Top 50 Albums Of 2021 - Rated 13/50!
NPR The 50 Best Albums Of 2021 - Rated 31/50!
NME The 50 Best Albums Of 2021 - Rated 50/50!

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Woman
  2. Naked
  3. Payday
  4. Get Into It (Yuh)
  5. Need To Know
Side B
  1. I Don't Do Drugs
  2. Love To Dream
  3. You Right
  4. Been Like This
  5. Options
Side C
  1. Ain't Shit
  2. Imagine
  3. Alone
  4. Kiss Me More
  5. You Right (Extended)
Side D
  1. Up And Down
  2. Tonight
  3. Ride
  4. Why Why

Discover More