Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup


GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Folk, Indie Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $24.99
Regular price $ Sale price $24.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



2012 album from the beloved Indie Rock darlings. Here was produced by the band in their own studio based in Ojai, CA.. Hailed by Spin Magazine as a perfect example of rock's new order, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros will hit the road this March, playing a run of dates showcasing some of the new music and giving fans a taste of what's to come.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Man On Fire
  2. That's What's Up
  3. I Don't Wanna Pray
  4. Mayla
Side B
  1. Dear Believer
  2. Child
  3. One Love To Another
  4. Fiya Wata
  5. All Wash Out

Discover More

explore more: Folk,Indie Rock