Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Did You Know That There's A Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd

GENRE(S): Rock, Pop

STYLE(S): Baroque Pop, Indie Rock, Indie Pop, Alt-Pop, Ballad

Edition: Indie Exclusive

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $34.99
Regular price $ Sale price $34.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color

Light Green


Did you know that there's a tunnel under Ocean Blvd is the ninth studio album from acclaimed singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey, comprising 16 tracks and interludes with features including Father John Misty, Tommy Genesis, Jon Batiste, Bleachers and more. It follows the prolific artist's 2021 albums Chemtrails Over The Country Club and Blue Banisters. Limited Edition Indie Exclusive Light Green 180-gram 2 LP with alternate cover art.

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. The Grants
  2. Did You Know That There's A Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd
  3. Sweet
  4. A&W
Side B
  1. Judah Smith Interlude
  2. Candy Necklace
  3. Jon Batiste Interlude
  4. Kintsugi
Side C
  1. Fingertips
  2. Paris, Texas
  3. Grandfather Please Stand On The Shoulders Of My Father While He's Deep-Sea Fishing
  4. Let The Light In
Side D
  1. Margaret
  2. Fishtail
  3. Peppers
  4. Taco Truck x VB

Discover More