Skip to product information

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup



STYLE(S): Ballad, Chanson, Easy Listening

Regular price $26.99
Regular price $ Sale price $26.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Je Changerais D'Avis (Se Telefonando)
  2. Si C'Est Ça
  3. Rendez-Vous D'Automne
  4. Je Serai Là Pour Toi
  5. Peut-Être Que Je T'Aime
  6. Il Est Des Choses (Ci Sono Cose Ciu Pu Grandi)
Side B
  1. Comme
  2. Mes Jours S'En Vont
  3. Qu'Ils Sont Heureux
  4. Surtout Ne Vous Retournez Pas
  5. Tu Es Un Peu À Moi
  6. La Maison O√π J'Ai Grandi (Il Ragazzo Della Via Gluck)

Discover More

explore more: Ballad,Chanson,Easy Listening