Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Under The Western Freeway

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Indie Rock

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $34.99
Regular price $ Sale price $34.99

Out of stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Nonphenomenal Lineage
  2. A.M. 180
  3. Collective Dreamwish Of Upperclass Elegance
  4. Summer Here Kids
  5. Laughing Stock
  6. Under The Western Freeway
Side B
  1. Everything Beautiful Is Far Away
  2. Poisoned At Hartsy Thai Food
  3. Go Progress Chrome
  4. Why Took Your Advice
  5. Lawn & So On
Side C
  1. Hawaiian Island Wranglers
  2. For The Dishwashers (Slow Demo)
  3. Dying Brains (Early Demo)
  4. Summer Here Kids (Early Demo)
Side D
  1. Le Symphonique D'HeeHaw
  2. Street Bunny (Fluffy Distortion Demo)
  3. Bjork ELO Xanadu & The Birth Of Chartsengrafs
  4. Laughing Stock (Revelation Demo)

Discover More

explore more: Indie Rock