Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Mag Earwhig!

GENRE(S): Rock

STYLE(S): Alternative Rock, Indie Rock

Regular price $22.99
Regular price $ Sale price $22.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.





Decade Recorded


Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Can't Hear The Revolution
  2. Sad If I Lost It
  3. I Am A Tree
  4. The Old Grunt
  5. Bulldog Skin
  6. Are You Faster?
  7. I Am Produced
  8. Knock 'Em Flyin'
  9. Not Behind The Fighter Jet
  10. Choking Tara
Side B
  1. Hollow Cheek
  2. Portable Men's Society
  3. Little Lines
  4. Learning To Hunt
  5. The Finest Joke Is Upon Us
  6. Mag Earwhig!
  7. Now To War
  8. Jane Of The Waking Universe
  9. The Colossus Crawls West
  10. Mute Superstar
  11. Bomb In The Bee-Hive

Discover More