Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Proud Youth: 1986-1991

GENRE(S): Punk / Hardcore

STYLE(S): Hardcore

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $26.99
Regular price $ Sale price $26.99

In Stock - Ships Today

Customer Reviews

Packing is top notch! I'm 3 deliveries in and I've never seen a retailer pack their shipments so securely.

Rob S, Comeback Vinyl customer

I've placed multiple online orders with Comeback and it's been an easy experience every time. Selection has been excellent, communication and shipment have been prompt, and items are well packaged.

Brian J, Comeback Vinyl customer

All I can say is this is a family run business that truly cares for each and every customer.

Tim J, Comeback Vinyl customer

These guys are the best! Everything is packed professionally, their prices are fair and their customer service is top notch.

C.R., Comeback Vinyl customer

Their customer service is incredible.

Matt R, Comeback Vinyl customer

Super fast shipping and very sturdy packing.

Andrew G, Comeback Vinyl customer

It’s great to support a local record store when they are in it for the customers. You got a customer for life.

Beau H, Comeback Vinyl customer

Just a damn good vinyl shop.

Jacob F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Great online selection, fair prices, fast shipping, and my order was packed securely/safely.

Fred F, Comeback Vinyl customer

Items are shipped quickly and packaged nicely to avoid damage from those not so nice handlers.

Stephen V, Comeback Vinyl customer

How We Pack

Your order will always be packed in a top-of-line box specifically designed to ship vinyl records—made from high quality cardboard built to prevent seam splits & corner bends.

Everything inside your shipment will be bubble wrapped for added bump & drop protection, with as much extra filler material needed for a snug, safe ride to you.

As an additional free service, your records can be opened to have their discs shipped behind the jacket to prevent seam splits. Just tick the box below the add to bag button.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color


Album Preview

Tracklist & audio may vary from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. One World
  2. For The First Time
  3. Better Days
  4. Not For Me
  5. Voice Your Opinion
  6. Blind
  7. Give Thanks
  8. What Is True
  9. No Rules
  10. Age
  11. Maybe Tomorrow
Side B
  1. Seize Life
  2. No Other Way
  3. Reminder
  4. From The Start
  5. There's Nothing Like It
  6. Get The Most
  7. Feel Their Pain
  8. I Will Try
  9. We'll Make The Difference
  10. Get The Most
Side C
  1. The Challenge
  2. Tell Me
  3. United
  4. Good Things
  5. Choose For Yourself
  6. Face To Face
  7. Standing Still
  8. Live And Let Live
  9. Time To Change
  10. Faith
  11. Be Someone
  12. At Last
Side D
  1. State Of Confusion
  2. Proud Youth
  3. Be Someone
  4. Choose For Yourself
  5. Good Things
  6. Time To Change
  7. United
  8. Proud Youth
  9. Keep Right
  10. Faith
  11. State Of Confusion
  12. One To Two

Discover More

explore more: Hardcore

Recently Viewed