Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual appearance may vary slightly from mockup

Chelsea Walls

GENRE(S): Rock, Soundtracks

STYLE(S): Alternative Rock, Soundtrack

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $31.99
Regular price $ Sale price $31.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $49+

    • Free 3-10 weekday shipping on orders $49+

    - or -

    • 1-5 weekday shipping for $9.95 flat rate

    • 3-10 weekday shipping for $5.45 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Same Day Shipping

    Orders ship same day, guaranteed on orders placed before 5pm ET.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Chelsea Walls is a pivotal piece in the creative development of Tweedy and Wilco as they emerged into one of the most important bands of our time. Critically, it revisits the creative burst that would lead to one of the first true masterpieces of the 21st Century in Yankee Hotel Foxtrot.


Side A
  1. Opening Titles
  2. Red Elevator
  3. Promising
Side B
  1. Frank's Dream
  2. When The Roses Bloom Again
  3. Jealous Guy
Side C
  1. The Wallman
  2. The Lonely 1
  3. Hello, Are You There?
  4. Softly And Tenderly Jesus Is Calling
  5. Finale
Side D
  1. End Credits
  2. Finale (Extended)
  3. Promising

Discover More