Skip to product information
1 of 1

Actual cover or vinyl color may vary slightly from mockup

Goodbye & Good Riddance

GENRE(S): Rap / Hip-Hop

STYLE(S): Pop Rap

Edition: 5th Anniversary

Condition: New & Sealed

Regular price $37.99
Regular price $ Sale price $37.99

In stock

We've got your back

  • Free Shipping $99+

    • Free 3-8 day shipping on orders $99+

    - or -

    • 1-5 day shipping for $11.95 flat rate

    • 3-8 day shipping for $8.95 flat rate

    • 10-25 day shipping for $5.95 flat rate

  • Free 100 Day Returns

    • Open it, play it, don't like it? Send it back. No questions asked.

    • We pay return shipping - return any time within 100 days.

    • Click here to view our full (and pretty awesome) return policy and/or start a return.

  • Secure Packaging

    • All orders are packed in bomb proof packaging made for records.

    • We use mailers designed for any size record and any size order.

  • Have Questions?

    We live and breathe this stuff.

    Email and we'll get back to you ASAP.




Decade Recorded



Vinyl Weight

Disc Quantity


Vinyl Color



Celebrating the 5th anniversary of Juice WRLD's multi-platinum album, Goodbye & Good Riddance with a Deluxe Edition featuring 2 unreleased bonus tracks!

Album Preview

Tracklist and audio may vary slightly from the vinyl version


Side A
  1. Intro
  2. All Girls Are The Same
  3. Lucid Dreams
  4. Lean Wit Me
  5. No Good
Side B
  1. Wasted
  2. I’m Still
  3. 734
  4. Betrayal
  5. Candles
Side C
  1. Scared Of Love
  2. Used To
  3. Karma
  4. Hurt Me
  5. Black & White
  6. Long Gone
Side D
  1. End Of The Road
  2. I’ll Be Fine
  3. Lucid Dreams Remix
  4. Glo’d Up

Discover More

explore more: Pop Rap